Città Sostenibile

H2R - Mobilità e trasporto sostenibili

Brand Manager

Angela Bellavista
  angela.bellavista@iegexpo.it


 

Sales Account

Sandra Schneider
  sandra.schneider@iegexpo.it


 

Urban and Building Redevelopment/Energy photovoltaics and storage/ ICT

Brand Manager

Mauro delle Fratte
  mauro.dellefratte@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Claudia Costella
  claudia.costella@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Giancarlo Morsello
  giancarlo.morsello@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  massimo.magnani@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Mirco Zamponi
  (+39) 0541/744.647
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  mirco.zamponi@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Design exhibition stand:
Studio Grassi Design srl
Via Luciano Lama, 93
47035 Gambettola (FC)  
P.iva 04086780402
  +39. 0547 52115
  +39. 0547  59302 
  www.studiograssidesign.it
  tecnico@studiograssidesign.it

Coordinatore ufficio stampa

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Addetto ufficio stampa

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Addetto ufficio stampa

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it